Random Dominant Thought #13

Why is it when I see her bare ass, I immediately want to whip it red?

I’m not talking playful whipping. I am talking welts, bruises, maybe even a skin tearing.

I could be in a vanilla-day, my mind not even straying to Dominant thoughts – and then BAM, she slinks out of her dress and bares her ass at me and the FIRST THING that pops into my head is – I want to whip her.

I want to grab her by the neck, throw her to the bed and whip her into submission.

It’s not so much that she enjoys it so I ENJOY IT MORE, it’s the fact that the sight of spanked red arse just excites me or more so, it’s her spanked red arse.

tumblr_mubsrzfvzr1rybnpco1_1280

^ See this? This needs to be calling card right now. My drive to spank her ruthlessly is at ridiculously high levels.

11 thoughts on “Random Dominant Thought #13

  1. ‘I want to grab her by the neck, throw her to the bed and whip her into submission.’ Words from a true Dominant…I just got chills.

    Thank you TD&D for such great imagery before bed!

    ~slave bri

    Like

      1. I’m always lurking dear One. Did you get my apology email? I swear your message was lost in blog hell. I only found it when I tried to move my blog. Anywho….just wanted to say sorry I didn’t see it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

