Golfing in BDSM

You’re probably thinking what Golf has to do with BDSM. That’s an excellent question. The answer, of course, is that it has nothing to do with BDSM. Unless you want to get…well, creative.

‘Creative’ is exactly what I got. There’s other words to describe it, you know. Extreme. Sadistic. Brutal.
But creative is what stands out most of all to me.

There I was playing golf – in Grand Theft Auto Online of course, I doubt my ability to play real golf effectively. But I got thinking about an intriguing idea: A human submissive tee as punishment or humiliation.

The Dominant could play golf while the submissive lays on her back on the grass, in the rough, in the bunker – completely still. She’ll also have to stay still because the Dominant would be knocking the ball off her.

I’m well aware of the pain involved here. In reality, that would be excruciating. Perhaps the submissive can place the tee between her breasts as an alternative? Regardless, people who adore the pain and it’s after effects might find themselves intrigued by this idea. Hell, I am. But then I’m a madcap sadist that wants to push the boundaries of good taste.

And then I can’t help but think of my pet on her knees, the tee resting on her pale gorgeous ass. I find myself wondering what kind of bruises would it leave? What would engage her mind – the people who might catch us? The feel of the grass on her body? Knowing she was obeying me? What if after the display of humiliation she is soaked and begging for a release.

That’s my random sexual fantasy for the day. What say you?

3 thoughts on “Golfing in BDSM

  1. The pain of being hit with a golf club isn’t appealing and I’m a huge pain slut. I would have to trust the golfing skills of my Master. If they’re anything like mine, no way!
    Maybe some mini golf tee play? The thought of being on display, remaining absolutely still, obeying Master and being an object for him….mmmm I like that very much!

    Like

  2. Agreed, slave! Having just recovered from bruised ribs from an arrogant SOB who pushed me to the bricks at Thanksgiving, no? The elements of your mini golf scenario– abso-frickin’-lutely!!

    Like

  3. Reading this lead me to the thought of laying naked facedown on the ground, in front of a football stadium of people, with the football resting on my ass, keeping perfectly still waiting for it to be kicked of and aiming for goals… Just a thought

    Like

Leave a Reply

