Sleepy Journal thoughts

It’s 4am and I want to write but I don’t know what about exactly, so consider this a journal entry of sorts.

I would to be like a Frank BDSM counsellor. Counsellor I’ve thought about and would be an extension to this but I mean, exploring BDSM is like wandering a great library and trying to find a book. The book being something inside you you didn’t know about before.

I love chatting and helping you all so I’m constantly checking my email every day to make sure I’m available. Again: I’m not an expert, I’m still learning, but maybe I can chat and help you?

I’ve often thought about offering up Skype voice calls for those that want a personal touch but me being a stranger, that might sound creepy. I can’t help it, I live in a world where I’m open and see no harm in establishing that link. But it’s 4am and I’m probably not thinking coherently.

So if you like that idea and feel up to talking openly about your questions, I’d be happy to provide whatever comfortable environment I can.

Hm. Lastly, I will continue my mix of erotica, poetry, journals, musings and help advice. If there’s anything I can help you with, well. You should know I’m here.

7 thoughts on “Sleepy Journal thoughts

Leave a Reply

