So, 200 followers…

I’ve just received two hundred followers! That’s insane. To me, that’s not only two hundred people that find my writings to be entertaining or helpful but that’s 200 hundred life stories. Some of them I have heard, some of them – to my dismay – I have not yet heard. I want to thank each and every one of you – the old fans and the newer ones – for coming along for the ride.

For some of you, if I haven’t left a message or a comment on your blog, know that that’s probably due to how busy life can be. I will be around to you and your stories shortly, make no mistake.

So, thank you ladies and gents, it means the world!

unnamed

9 thoughts on “So, 200 followers…

Leave a Reply

