Keep the youthful mindset in your BDSM world

Unknown-1

When I was younger and over at my girlfriend’s for dinner, I was a terror.
While her family would be gathered around the lounge room talking about God knows what, I was downstairs in their basement, leaning my girl over the pool table, with my hand up her frilly white short skirt stuffing the pool cue into her cunt.
Yes, I was a thin floorboard away from the family. Her father and her mother were sitting around discussing their day while their sweet little daughter was downstairs greedily taking the thick pool cue into her sweet little cunt.
When we were done, when I had made her come hard a few times on that pool table, I left the pool cue where it was, knowing the next person would find it slick with her juices. What did I know? I was young and care free and wild.

Nothing’s changed. I am still get a sadistic glee in me. I’m 27, I have my pet sprawled across the lounge in our apartment. We were watching something on TV but one caress led to another and I had my mouth over her sweet pussy as my tongue flicked over her clit and explored every crevice. The blinds were open for all to see and enjoy the show — and I made sure she would be a good girl and let out her soft and sweet coos.

Another moment, I had a plane to catch. I should’ve left, maybe five minutes ago, but despite my pet’s pleas and her struggles to retain her vanilla side in order to catch the plane on time, she gave in to her animal. Allowing my knee to hold her down while I came on her tits.

I guess what I am trying to see, despite taking detours down Dominant Lane, is that we should never forget who we were because that kid – that crazy idiotic kid is still a part of us and my guess is that it still comes out in us all. I’ve seen people grow old and bitter. Not me, friends. I am going into my fifties still sneaking my wandering hands down my pet’s top. I am going to pull her aside at parties and sneak her into the alleyway to taste what is fucking rightfully mine and she will give it to me or I will fucking take it anyhow because her body is mine and I will not be fucking denied.  She is mine.Fucking mine. Ahem. Excuse me, I got a surge just then. My beast is coming out so I’ll have to cut this short.

Don’t give up the young you deep within because that is what helps keep us alive. It is what stokes the fire.

4 thoughts on “Keep the youthful mindset in your BDSM world

  1. Just You wait. It actually gets even better with the years and experience. My Sir is 50 and SO much hotter and more potent than when I met him some 20+ years ago. He could kick his younger selfs ass. Just You wait. 😉

    Like

  2. You hit it right on the cock. Maturity is for an audience, I’m pretty sure that BDSM and a pubescent psyche really compliment each other. 😉 I wish people could relate more to their creative, childish side. Love this post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

