Savage Desires

698226beec66d9c74f66ded212ce90c2

Note: I want to do a bit of a free form writing here. As I write this, I have no idea what I want to put out there, I just know that I have ideas swirling around and feel like writingSo be kind if it’s dodgy.

I have this desire within me.
The Beast wants to tear itself out of my skin and hunt you down, as if you’re some puny animal.
See, I don’t just want to tear your clothes off the minute you walk through that door: I want to drag you by the arm into the bedroom, I want to peel off those slutty lil’ panties you’re getting away with wearing. The folks at work might not know your wild streak. But I do. Oh yes.

I know you crave another woman. And I know your loyalty is to me and for that, I am eternally grateful. But to deny your animal impulses is to deny your humanity. Which is why I have her waiting completely naked in the corner. Our toy to play with. Except…I knew you would get jealous if I played with her. Thing is, I have no desire to do that. Merely, I wanted to take you from behind. I want to pound you into submission, to reach dizzying heights together. I want to fuck you till we are breathless, till you are soaking wet so much that we are soaking our sheets. The sheets that might be already soaked in our sickly sweet sweat.

I want to see you get turned on at performing in front of this stranger, I want to hear you moan for her, you little bitch. Get the horrible work day out of your system and show off that delicious darkness that’s inside of you. Let out that animal of yours because tonight, we let loose. And when we’re finally done, when I pull out to shoot my load onto your sweet ass in quick, short spurts, I am going to cuff you at your hands and legs  so you can’t move when you find out what I am about to do next.

I know you’re a sensitive being. I know you are going to buck as your favourite toy slips inside you. But tonight I want to show this pet of ours how well behaved you are at keeping still and taking the pleasure, all because you’re a good little girl, aren’t you?

So you’ll take our toy. You’ll take our toy on the highest setting. I want to hear you coo. I want to see those delicious goosebumps travel across your hard nipples. I want to tease the fuck out of our mutual friend in the corner, who will no doubt be eyeing you with extreme jealousy.

My aim is to have her mouth watering as I make you come..again…and again. As much as your body can handle the sensation. And I expect to see a nice puddle beneath your sweet thighs by the time I am done pushing you to the limit.

And then, you might ask? What then, Sir? What do I require of you?

I will break our mutual friend’s heart. For as much as you enjoy a woman, I want her to know that you will always enjoy my cock more than anything.  I want to see her face sink as you suck greedily at my cock – your reward for being a good girl.

I can’t help my nasty side. What can I say? I am who I am.

7 thoughts on “Savage Desires

Leave a Reply

