Learn To Love Your Kinky Self

You may recall my post Amidst The Darkness Within for its ‘different’ subject matter. Well, I originally was going to toss it aside. I thought no one would appreciate it, that it’d be too far. But my pet read it and encouraged me to post on it and there it is! But it got me thinking…

How many people hold back their deepest darkest secrets, fantasies, scenarios? Now, I’ve touched on how you shouldn’t feel alone while exploring, I’ve touched on braving the new world – now I guess I can wrap up that little informative trilogy with some final words on the matter: Embrace the darkness within. Seriously.

I know it’s scary. I’ve been there with my heart pounding my chest and my head so caught up in the dizzying fear that all you can hear is the heartbeat in your chest. But I can promise you that you can get through that – you need to get that darkness out otherwise it’ll find another way out of you and that will be disastrous.

Learn to LOVE your kinky self. This is who you are – this is the next step into the beautiful and wondrous life. I know it’s terrifying but isn’t it amazing discovering what secret pent up thoughts can come tumbling out of your mouth? Out of the depths of your brain?

I get the fear. It took me the better part of my twenties to not ignore that dark and sensual thought – oh good God in heaven, was it delicious. Have you felt that energy surge through you, crawling up your flesh and leaving those goosebumps? Goodness me.

I use to wake up in the dead of the night, a raging hard cock forming a tent in my sheets as I remembered they darkest part of my dream. Sometimes I have a sexual desire so large I fear it will engulf me whole. What is that? How do you define that? What led my brain to feel that way? Questions I needed to answer and I have. But you, hopefully a newcomer or new to the lifestyle – hell, even people long in the lifestyle – if you are feeling like you can’t tell anyone that darkest thought of yours then YOU need to come to terms with that surge, otherwise it might swallow you whole and I can tell you now that that isn’t pleasant.

 

5 thoughts on “Learn To Love Your Kinky Self

  1. I am SO LUCKY to have a Sir that I can share anything and everything with. There has been the occasion where I have shared things that he didn’t really care to try, but he NEVER made me feel bad for them. He just makes a suggestion of something else we could do instead. I am sure that it would be the same in reverse, if he could ever find something that I wouldn’t try. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My DD has opened my sexuality. And I can’t wait to explore my dark side since my hubby will not. I am absolutely in love with my kink side for being a newbie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is good advice. I tend to let my darkness peek out, come out a bit with a lead rope in her hand, and then stuff her back in.

    I’m very honest with my Sir about it, and yet still he can find something that I didn’t SAY, but that he’ll realize and encourage me to try, where at the end I’m surprised to find how much I would have wanted it, if I had consciously known and expressed it.

    Thank you for this writing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

