The thrill of the Golden Shower

choking

It seems my Dom side is ever present and ever nasty even in the morning. The Golden Shower is something that only particularly appeals to me at certain times. I’ve got to be in the mood for it.

This is because, I think, I’m a gentle Dom. I want to nurture my submissive and care for her and unless she’s totally into it, I’m not convinced. This is where the gentleness sometimes conflicts with my aggressive Dom side – where I am too nice to be savage. I’m concerned too much about the wellbeing.

But not this morning.

This morning I am busting to urinate. A little bit of an Overshare but here’s what I want to confess: I want to grab my submissive, push her to her knees and unleash my stream all over her

Why? I could not tell you why my mind goes there. Tomorrow I could wake up with the same bladder and be gentle.

Today I want to claim ownership. Today I want to cover her in me, whilst feeling that sweet relief. She could feel helpless, unable to avoid me as the stream stings her tits. Maybe she might turn her nose up at it during the act — and then something in her changes — she starts to relish the warmth, she starts to feel like she is being baptised. Liberated. Truly reborn as my submissive, the act bringing us closer together. She might begin to moan and take the opportunity to let the flow hit her skin.

This turned into a fantasy. My bad. The point is: I feel a primal need to claim her, put her in her place. Remind her of her vows to me. In the most animalistic way.

Perhaps you walked in thinking this isn’t your thing. What I hope is maybe you walked out of this thinking: gosh, this sounds fucking sexy. I like to discuss the darkness in me and if I change someone’s mind — good.

Now excuse me, I need to pee.

10 thoughts on “The thrill of the Golden Shower

    1. It wasn’t easy for ME to admit to it either but I find there is something so erotic about it. So animalistic and savage and yet…beautiful. I hope I have opened your mind to the experience, miss. Thank you for commenting!

      Like

  1. I’ve never liked the idea of being peed on, but when you put it like that…
    Unfortunately the other half has reached his limit on those kinds of acts, so I can’t see it happening.

    Like

      1. we’ve discussed these thigns enough that I don’t think any amount of beautiful writing will change his mind. I’m happy with that. I am the big experimentalist, so many things my heart may be open to, may get the once over or not.

        Like

      2. a little yes, but we each have our limits, and I understand his. Even if I would like to test them.

        Like

      3. I have something else he can read and test himself on. We shall see after that. (bdsmtest.org) interesting stuff.

        Like

Leave a Reply

